• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Male Therapist cum Yoga Instructor Job Vacancy at Furaveri Maldives

Wellness Director for Soneva Fushi

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Wellness Director for Soneva Fushi

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Wellness Trainer Job Vacancy at The Standard Huruvalhi Maldives

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Beauty Therapist Job Vacancy at Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Maldives

Friday, April 8, 2022

Spa and Wellness Manager Job Vacancy at Finolhu Baa Atoll

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Assistant Spa & Wellness Manager Job Vacancy at JOALI

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Hairdresser / Beautician Job Vacancy at Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Maldives

Monday, March 21, 2022

Nutritionist Job Vacancy at JOALI BEING

Friday, March 18, 2022

Assistant Wellness Manager Job Vacancy at Anantara Resort & Spa

Monday, March 14, 2022

Hairdresser/ Beautician Job Vacancy at Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Maldives

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Spa and Wellness Manager Job Vacancy at Seaside Finolhu

Friday, February 4, 2022

Wellbeing Head Concierge Job Vacancy at Joali Being

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Spa & Wellness Jobs at Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Maldives

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Wellbeing Attendant Job Vacancy at JOALI BEING

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Yoga & Wellness Instructor cum Spa Therapist Job Vacancy at Drift Thelu Veliga Retreat Maldives

Friday, November 12, 2021

Assistant Wellness Manager Job Vacancy at Anantara Resort & Spa

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Spa Therapist, Yoga Instructor and Wellness Trainer Job Vacancy at The Standard, Huruvalhi Maldives

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Wellbeing Concierge Job Vacancy at JOALI BEING

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Wellbeing Consultant Job Vacancy at JOALI BEING

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget