• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Career Opportunities at Brennia Kottefaru

Thursday, April 18, 2024

PA to General Manager, Store Officer, Human Resources Manager and Assistant Chief Engineer - Maldives Inflight Catering Pte Ltd

General Cashier, Cost Controller, Assistant Cabin Servies Officer and Cabin Services Officer - Maldives Inflight Catering Pte Ltd

Career Opportunities at Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Maldives

Cashier - LEO Trading

Executive Assistant - SAii Lagoon Maldives

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Cashier - GLOBE LINE

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Executive Assistant to Senior Management - Tree Top Hospital

Assistant Project Manager - Cristallo

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Executive Secretary cum Social Media and PR Coordinator - KAGI Maldives Resort & Spa

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Executive Secretary - Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Maldives

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Resort Manager - W Maldives

Apply Now

Career Opportunities at Villa Park Sun Island

Apply Now

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Operations Manager - Fihalhohi Maldives

Brand Manager - The Viluxur Group

Personal Assistant - Constance Halaveli Maldives

Apply Now

Monday, April 1, 2024

HR & Admin Officer - Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Friday, March 29, 2024

Duty Manager - Niyama Private Islands Maldives

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Administrative Executive - Trans Maldivian Airways

Assistant Manager, Admin - Samann Investments

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget