• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Friday, March 1, 2024

Resort Host - Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru, Maldives

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Career Opportunities at Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Island Host (German Speaking) - Meeru Maldives Resort Island

Friday, February 23, 2024

Career Opportunities at Coco palm Dhuni Kolhu

Monday, February 12, 2024

Career Opportunities at Bandos Maldives

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Interns and H.E.R.O - Kuda Fushi Maldives

Saturday, February 10, 2024

Telephone Operator and Guest Relations Officer - OBLU SELECT Sangeli

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Career Opportunities at Bandos Maldives

Friday, February 2, 2024

Career Opportunities at Six Senses Kanuhura (Ad-1)

Apply Now

Monday, January 29, 2024

Career Opportunities at Bandos Maldives

Friday, January 26, 2024

Career Opportunities at Pullman Maldives Maamutaa

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Guest Relation Executive and Butler - Adaaran Maldives

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Career Opportunities at Kandima Maldives

Career Opportunities at Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Dive Instructor (Mandarin, Russian & German Speaking) - Park Hyatt Maldives Hadahaa

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Career Opportunities at Bandos Maldives

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Career Opportunities at Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

GRO (German Speaking), Waiter and Sports Center Assistant - Reethi Faru Resort

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Assistant Front Office Manager (German Speaking) Job Vacancy at Nova Maldives

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Guest Service Agent and Accounts Payable Job Vacancy at Reethi Beach Resort

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget