• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Intern (Finance) Job Vacancy at Universal Enterprises

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Front Office Intern Job Vacancy at Kuramathi Maldives

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Human Resources Coordinator and Human Resources Intern - OBLU SELECT Lobigili

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Human Resources - Intern (Local) - Soneva Fushi

Friday, May 10, 2024

Housekeeping Intern and Food & Beverage Inter - Taj Exotica Resort & Spa

Monday, May 6, 2024

Intern - HR (Exclusive for Maldivians) 06 months - Sun Siyam Vilu Reef Maldives

Human Resources - Intern (Local) - Soneva Fushi

Saturday, May 4, 2024

HR Intern, Sales Intern and Finance Intern - Oaga Art Resort

Career Opportunities at Gili Lankanfushi Maldives

Thursday, May 2, 2024

IT Administrator and IT Intern - Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

Monday, April 29, 2024

Career Opportunities at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Guest Experience Host (Chinese Speaker) and Interns - Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Human Resources Intern (Local) - Soneva Fushi

Friday, April 19, 2024

Internship Opportunities at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Internship Opportunity - LEO Trading

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Interns (Front Office and F&B) - Soneva Jani

Friday, April 12, 2024

Human Resources Intern - Kandima Maldives

Human Resources Intern (Local) - Soneva Fushi

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Intern - HR (Exclusive for Maldivians) - Sun Siyam Vilu Reef Maldives

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Human Resources - Intern (Local) - Soneva Fushi

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget