• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Career Opportunities at Gili Lankanfushi Maldives

Monday, February 12, 2024

Assistant Manager Human Resources and Internship (Front Office) - Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Sales & Marketing Intern - Soneva Fushi

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

HR Executive and HR Intern - Kandima Maldives

Interns (Russian Speaking) - Oaga Art Resort

Career Opportunities at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Room Attendant and Housekeeping Intern - Taj Exotica Resort & Spa

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Water Sports Intern - Kuramathi Maldives

Monday, January 29, 2024

Internship Opportunity at Sun Siyam Resorts

Monday, January 22, 2024

Marine Biology Internship Opportunity at Six Senses Maldives

Apply Now

Friday, January 19, 2024

Internship Opportunities at JOALI BEING

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Internship Opportunities at JOALI BEING

CSR Manager (Intern) - Dusit Thani Maldives

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Photography Intern - Soneva Jani

Thursday, December 28, 2023

Kids Club Inter (Maldivian) - Finolhu Baa Atoll, Maldives

Thursday, December 14, 2023

F&B Service Asstendant, F&B Intern and Reservations Trainee for Reethi Beach Resort

Friday, December 8, 2023

Career Opportunities at Six Senses Kanuhura

Thursday, December 7, 2023

HR Internship Opportunity at OZEN RESERVE Bolifushi

Monday, December 4, 2023

Telephone Operator - Intern Job Vacancy at Finolhu Baa Atoll, Maldives

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Internship Opportunities at Kandima Maldives

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget