• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Certified Lifeguard - Fihalhohi Maldives

Monday, April 15, 2024

Training & Quaility Manager - Emerald Maldives Resort & Spa

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Learning & Development Manager - Huvafen Fushi Maldives

Friday, April 12, 2024

Soneva Academy Coordinator and Events Specialist - Soneva Fushi

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Career Opportunities at OBLU SELECT Lobigili

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Training Manager - Six Senses Laamu

Training Manager - Six Senses Laamu

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Training Supervisor - Maldives Inflight Catering Pte Ltd

Monday, March 18, 2024

Assistant - Crew Training - Trans Maldivian Airways

Apply Now

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Career Opportunities at Jawakara Islands Maldives

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Hospitality Trainer and Sustainability Manager - Kuramathi Maldives

Monday, March 11, 2024

Training & Quality Manager - Crossroads Maldives

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Assistant - Crew Training - Trans Maldivian Airways

Apply Now

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Assistant Training Manager - Emerald Faarufushi Resort & Spa

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Training Executive and Assistant Training Manager - Emerald Faarufushi Resort & Spa

Career Opportunities at Maldives Inflight Catering Pte Ltd (Ad - 2)

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Learning and Development Executive - Adaaran Maldives

Learning & Development Manager - Raffles Maldives Meradhoo

Friday, February 16, 2024

Training Executive - Sun Siyam Olhuveli Maldives

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Training Executive and Assistant Training Manager - Emerald Faarufushi Resort & Spa

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget