• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Monday, May 20, 2024

Procurement and Logistics Officer Job Vacancy at Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Executive, Logistics Job Vacancy at Samann Trading

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Procurement and Logistics Officer - Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator - Pulse Hotels & Resorts

Career Opportunities at Fari Campus Maldives

Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Logistics / Transport Executive - RIU ATOLL & PALACE MALDIVES

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Assistant Finance Manager and Cargo Clearance Officer Job Vacancy at Lily Hotels Pvt.Ltd

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Shipping & Freight Forwarding Manager Job Vacancy at LEO Trading

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Logistics / Transport Executive Job Vacancy at RIU Maldives

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Shipping & Freight Forwarding Manager Job Vacancy at LEO Trading

Thursday, August 3, 2023

Senior Procurement & Logistics Officer Job Vacancy at Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Sunday, July 30, 2023

Assistant Manager Job Vacancy at LEO Trading

Thursday, July 27, 2023

Procurement & Logistics Officer Job Vacancy at Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Thursday, July 6, 2023

Career Opportunities at Stone Hotels Dhiffushi

Apply Now

Thursday, June 22, 2023

Logistic Officer Job Vacancy at SIMDI Group

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Logistics Officer Job Vacancy at LEO Trading

Thursday, June 8, 2023

Logistic Executive Job Vacancy at SIMDI Group

Logistic Officer Job Vacancy at SIMDI Group

Friday, September 30, 2022

Logistics Coordinator Job Vacancy at Fari Campus Maldives

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Cargo Agent Job Vacancy at Universal Enterprises

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget