• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Monday, July 1, 2024

Job Opportunities at Maldives Inflight Catering Pte Ltd (MIC)

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Cabin Attendant Job Vacancy at Trans Maldivian Airways

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Officer - Flight Dispatch Job Vacancy at Trans Maldivian Airways

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Cabin Attendant Job Vacancy at Trans Maldivian Airways

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Cabin Attendant Job Vacancy at Trans Maldivian Airways

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Officer - Technical Operations - Trans Maldivian Airways

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Cabin Attendant - Trans Maldivian Airways

Officer - Customer Services - Trans Maldivian Airways

Thursday, April 18, 2024

General Cashier, Cost Controller, Assistant Cabin Servies Officer and Cabin Services Officer - Maldives Inflight Catering Pte Ltd

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Cabin Attendant - Trans Maldivian Airways

Apply Now

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Safety Inspector - Trans Maldivian Airways

Senior Officer - Stores, Aircarft Maintenance - Trans Maldivian Aiways

Technician - B1 - Trans Maldivian Airways

Monday, March 25, 2024

Assistant Cabin Services Officer and Cabin Services Officer - Maldives Inflight Catering Pvt.Ltd

Monday, March 18, 2024

Cabin Attendant - Trans Maldivian Airways

Apply Now

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Assistant - Crew Training - Trans Maldivian Airways

Apply Now

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Officer - Flight Dispatch - Trans Maldivian Airways

Apply Now

Officer - Passenger Services - Trans Maldivian Airways

Apply Now

Monday, February 26, 2024

Cabin Attendant - Trans Maldivian Airways

Apply Now

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Head of Compliance, Safety & Security - BEOND

Apply Now

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget