• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Monday, February 12, 2024

Personal Trainer - Soneva Fushi

Saturday, February 3, 2024

Yoga & Gym Instructor - The Residence Maldives Falhumaafushi

Friday, December 29, 2023

Fitness Instructor - Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas

Apply Now

Saturday, November 25, 2023

Fitness Insructor Job Vacancy at Mövenpick Resort Kuredhivaru Maldives

Thursday, November 9, 2023

Fitness Instructor Job Vacancy at JOALI BEING

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Fitness Instructor Job Vacancy at JOALI

Monday, October 23, 2023

Yoga Cum Gym Instructor Job Vacancy at The Residence Maldives

Monday, October 9, 2023

Cross Fitness Instructor, Artist Painter and Bookseller Job Vacancy at JOALI

Thursday, October 5, 2023

Fitness Instructor Job Vacancy at JOALI BEING

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Career Opportunities at Canareef Resort Maldives (Advert-2)

Monday, September 11, 2023

Career Opportunities at One&Only Reethi Rah Maldives

Thursday, August 31, 2023

Yoga & Gym Instrcutor Job Vacancy at Outrigger Maldives Maafushivaru Resort

Join Our Ladies & Gentlemen at The Ritz-Carlton Maldives, Fari Islands

Sunday, August 20, 2023

Career Opportunities at Furaveri Maldives

Fitness & Yoga Instructor Job Vacancy at Six Senses Laamu

Thursday, August 17, 2023

Fitness and Assistant Activities Manager Job Vacancy at Amilla Maldives

Tuesday, August 8, 2023

Fitness Instructor Job Vacancy at Baglioni Resort Maldives

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Career Opportunities at JOALI

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Career Opportunities at One&Only Reethi Rah Maldives

Wednesday, July 5, 2023

Fitness Host Job Vacancy at Dhigali Maldives

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget