• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Monday, January 30, 2023

Director of Food & Beverage for Jumeirah Maldives Olhahali Island

Friday, January 27, 2023

Assistant Director of Sales for Raffles Maldives Meradhoo

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Resort Manager for Soneva Jani

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Director of Spa for Velaa Private Island Maldives

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Assistant Chief Engineer Job Vacancy at ROBINSON Maldives

Monday, January 2, 2023

F&B Director / Manager Job Vacancy at Huvafen Fushi Maldives

Monday, December 26, 2022

Director of Food & Beverage for Velassaru Maldives

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Director of Sales and Sales Manager Job Vacancy at Le Méridien Maldives Resort & Spa

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Director of Human Resources for Noku Maldives

Assistant Director of Sales Job Vacancy at OBLU SELECT Lobigili

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Assistant Director of Sales Job Vacancy at OBLU SELECT Lobigili

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Assistant Operations Manager Job Vacancy at Bliss Dhigurah

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Rooms Division Manager Job Vacancy at Six Senses Laamu

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Sales & Marketing Jobs at Patina Maldives

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Director of Marketing & Communications and Director of Sales for Patina Maldives

Chief Engineer Job Vacancy at Amaya Kuda Rah

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Director of Sales for Patina Maldives

Assistant Chief Engineer for ROBINSON Maldives

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Director of Sales for KIHAA Maldives

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Food & Beverage Director for Kihaa Maldives

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget