• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Friday, March 1, 2024

Career Opportunities at InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Career Opportunities at InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Host (Mandarin & Korean Speaking) - Park Hyatt Maldives Hadahaa

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Host (Mandarin & Korean Speaking) - Park Hyatt Maldives Hadahaa

Thursday, February 1, 2024

F&B Hostess (Japanese/Mandarin/Korean Speaking) - Mövenpick Resort Kuredhivaru Maldives

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Guest Relation Executive and Butler - Adaaran Maldives

Saturday, January 20, 2024

Career Opportunities at SO/ Maldives

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Gurator and Guest Service Agent - InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort

Friday, December 15, 2023

Life Style Host Jobs at Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Life Style Host Jobs at Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives

Monday, November 20, 2023

Butler - Korean Speaking Job Vacancy at Soneva

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Butler - Korean Speaking Job Vacancy at Soneva

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Spa Therapist and Butler Job Vacancy at OZEN Life Maadhoo

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Guest Experience Host Job Vacancy at Velassaru Maldives

Sunday, October 8, 2023

Ambassador Job Vacancy at Siyam World Maldives

Monday, October 2, 2023

Career Opportunities at Crossroads Maldives

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Recruitment Festival by Soneva Jani

Monday, September 11, 2023

Barefoot Guardian (Butler) Job Vacancy at Soneva Jani

Sunday, August 20, 2023

Career Opportunities at Emerald Maldives Resort & Spa

Monday, August 14, 2023

Career Opportunities at Emerald Maldives Resort & Spa

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget