• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Surf Instructor Job Vacancy at Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Water Sports Intern Job Vacancy at Kuramathi Maldives

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Water Sports Instructor and Water Sports Assistant Job Vacancy at Ocean Group Maldives

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Recreation and Watersports Manager Job Vacancy at Diamonds Thudufushi Maldives Resort & Spa

Saturday, May 25, 2024

HR Intern and Excursion Guide Intern Job Vacancy at Kuramathi Maldives

Friday, May 24, 2024

Water Sports Assistant Job Vacancy at Fihalhohi Maldives

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Water Sports Assistant and Receptionist - Summer Island Maldives

Watersports Manager - Soneva Jani

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Career Opportunities at Dive Butler International

Watersports Instructor - Villa Nautica Paradise Island

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Water Sports Officer - Mercure Maldives Kooddoo Resort

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Career Opportunities at Ayada Maldives

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Watersports Guide - Yacht Alice

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Watersports Crew/Assistant - Grand Park Kodhipparu Maldives

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Career Opportunities at Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives

Career Opportunities at Brennia Kottefaru

Friday, April 19, 2024

Career Opportunities at Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Career Opportunities at Ayada Maldives

Monday, April 15, 2024

Career Opportunities at Velassaru Maldives

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Watersports Instructor / Parasailing Captain and Boat Captain - Ocean Group Maldives

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget