• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Friday, February 3, 2023

Resident DJ Job Vacancy at VARU by Atmosphere

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Entertainment Manager Job Vacancy at Kandima Maldives

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Shop Attendant / Solo Artist Job Vacancy at Fiyavalhu Maldives

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Recreation & Entertainment Services Manager Job Vacancy at Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives

Monday, October 31, 2022

Career Opportunities at Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru

Monday, October 10, 2022

Assistant Entertainment Manager cum DJ Job Vacancy at The Residence Maldives Dhigurah

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Entertainment & Leisure Executive Job Vacancy at OBLU SELECT Lobigili

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Entertainment & Leisure Executive Job Vacancy at OBLU SELECT Lobigili

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Entertainment & Leisure Executive Job Vacancy at OBLU SELECT Lobigili

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Animator Job Vacancy at Sun Siyam Olhuveli Maldives

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Resident DJ Job Vacancy at VARU by Atmosphere

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Musician Job Vacancy at Amaya Kuda Rah Maldives

Assistant Entertainer Job Vacancy at RIU Maldives

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Resident DJ Job Vacancy at Outrigger Maldives Maafushivaru Resort

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Career Opportunities at Sun Island Resort & Spa

Tennis Pro Job Vacancy at The St. Regis Maldives Vommuli Resort

Monday, July 25, 2022

Assistant Entertainer Job Vacancy at RIU Maldives

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Disk Jockey (DJ) Job Vacancy at Sun Siyam Olhuveli Maldives

Monday, June 6, 2022

Disk Jockey (DJ) Job Vacancy at Sun Siyam Olhuveli Maldives

Thursday, May 5, 2022

LIGHT & SOUND TECHNICIAN/ DJ Job Vacancy at Malahini Kuda Bandos

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget