• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Career Opportunities at Silver Spoon Pvt.Ltd

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Assistant Maintenance Manager - Amilla Maldives

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Maintenance Administrator - Meeru Maldives Resort Island

Monday, January 29, 2024

Maintenance Administrator - Meeru Maldives Island Resort

Executive (Maintenance Planning) - Trans Maldivian Airways

Apply Now

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Career Opportunities at Alimatha Maldives

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Career Opportunities at Nova Maldives

Proactive Maintenance Manager - Sun Siyam Resorts Pvt.Ltd

Monday, January 22, 2024

Carpenter - Seaside Finolhu Baa Atoll Maldives

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Career Opportunities at Nova Maldives

Career Opportunities at Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives

Saturday, January 20, 2024

Maintenance Administrator - Meeru Maldives Resort Island

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Carpenter - Velassaru Maldives

Saturday, January 13, 2024

Career Opportunities at JOALI

Carpenter - Seaside Finolhu Baa Atoll Maldives

Friday, January 12, 2024

General Technician - RIU Maldives

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Maintenanance Administrator - Meeru Maldives Resort Island

Saturday, December 30, 2023

Carpenter - Finolhu Baa Atoll, Maldives

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Carpenter and Painter Job Vacancy at SIMDI Group

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Career Opportunities at Alimatha Maldives

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget