• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Monday, May 20, 2024

Procurement and Logistics Officer Job Vacancy at Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Procurement Officer Job Vacancy at Solaris Hospitality Pvt.Ltd

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Senior Manager, Project Procurement - Pulse Hotels & Resorts

Career Opportunities at Brennia Kottefaru

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Procurement and Logistics Officer - Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Junior Procurement Executive - Fantasy Private Limited

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Procurement Assistant - Tree Top Hospital

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Procurement and Logistics Officer - Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Monday, January 29, 2024

Procurement Assistant (Maldivian) - Tree Top Hospital

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Procurement and Logistics Officer - Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Procurement and Logistics Officer Job Vacancy at Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Monday, December 18, 2023

Procurement Assistant Job Vacancy at Tree Top Hospital

Thursday, December 7, 2023

Coordinator, Procurement Job Vacancy at Samann Trading Pvt.Ltd

Tuesday, November 21, 2023

Procurement Officer and Bartender Job Vacancy at Park Hyatt Maldives Hadahaa

Thursday, November 16, 2023

Procurement Coordinator Job Vacancy at Samann Trading

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Career Opportunities at Maldives Inflight Catering Pte Ltd (Advert #1)

Monday, September 11, 2023

Career Opportunities at One&Only Reethi Rah Maldives

Career Opportunities at Maldives Inflight Catering Pte Ltd (Advert-3)

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Procurement & Logistics Officer Job Vacancy at Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Monday, September 4, 2023

Procurement and Logistics Officer Job Vacancy at Silver Sands Pvt.Ltd

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget