• “Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.”

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Guest Experience Host (Maldivians Only) - Velassaru Maldives

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Resort Host (Maldivian) - Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru, Maldives

Friday, April 19, 2024

Internship Opportunities at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Resort Host (Local Female) - Angsana Velavaru, Maldives

Friday, June 16, 2023

Villa Attendant Job Vacancy at Nova Maldives

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Guest Service Associate Job Vacancy at Nova Maldives

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Career Opportunities at Club Med Maldives

Monday, June 12, 2023

Waiter (Maldivian) Job Vacancy at Malahini Kuda Bandos

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Transport Coordinator Job Vacancy at Amaya Kuda Rah

Monday, March 27, 2023

Security Officer Job Vacancy at Malahini Kuda Bandos

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Waiter and Room Attendant Jobs at Sun Island Resort & Spa

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Guest Service Assistant Job Vacancy at Outrigger Maldives Maafushivaru Resort

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

F&B Hostess & Waiter Jobs at Kuramathi Maldives

Friday, December 9, 2022

Guest Service Assistant Job Vacancy at Outrigger Maldives Maafushivaru Resort

Friday, December 2, 2022

Seasonal Kids Club Host Job Vacancy at Soneva Fushi

Friday, November 18, 2022

Boat Crew Job Vacancy at Outrigger Maldives Maafushivaru Resort

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Transportation Manager Job Vacancy at Angsana Velavaru

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Island Host Jobs at Amaya Kuda Rah Maldives

Guest Service Agent Job Vacancy at OBLU SELECT Lobigili

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Career Opportunities at Alimatha Maldives

Recent Job Openings

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget