• “All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.” – Walt Disney.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Director of Operations for Innahura Maldives Resort

Friday, December 24, 2021

Housekeeping Manager/ Executive Housekeeper Job Vacancy at Raffles Maldives Meradhoo

Monday, December 13, 2021

Director of Sales & Marketing for Raffles Maldives Meradhoo

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Assistant Director of Food & Beverage for Fairmont Maldives Sirru Fen Fushi

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Career Opportunities at OZEN Reserve Bolifushi

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Chief Engineer for Diamonds Thudufushi Maldives Resort & Spa

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Assistant Chief Engineer for Baros Maldives

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Job Opportunity for Director of Sales and Marketing

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Job Vacancy for Resort General Manager

Director of Operations for Siyam World Maldives

Director of Rooms, Director of Operations and Training Manager Job Vacancy at Sun Siyam Resorts

Monday, November 1, 2021

Career Opportunities at Kihaa Maldives

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Resort Manager for Ayada Maldives

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Chief Engineer Job Vacancy at Siyam World

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Career Opportunities at OZEN Reserve Bolifushi

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Executive Chef Job Vacancy at LUX* South Ari Atoll, Maldives Resort & Villas

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Director of Food & Beverage for Seaside Finolhu

Assistant Director of F&B for Velaa Private Island Maldives

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Career Opportunities at OZEN Reserve Bolifushi

Monday, September 27, 2021

Career Opportunities at Le Méridien Maldives Resort & Spa

WONDERSOFTSOLUTIONS Widget